for two years. -less often, now

Hiking in a Winter Wonderland

hikersanta

6 responses

  1. A beautiful shot !!!!!

    December 25, 2012 at 12:43 pm

  2. Michele

    We really enjoy your Lego posts. They inspired my teenage daughter for a photo op this summer. She placed the Indy Lego man in Fairy houses (decorated gourds) at a garden exhibit. She got some great shots and even won a purple ribbon at our local fair. We have had fun imaging Lego mini figs in various environments! But I must say, everytime I get your email and I read mrphelps, i think of the insane religious lunatic Mr Fred Phelps that is head of the Westboro Church located 30 min from us. 😦 It’s good to read further to see that we are getting a new Lego update from you instead! Keep them coming! Happy Holidays Michele A

    Sent from my iPhone

    December 26, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    • Hah! Congrats to her. I love it! Post some links to the pics if they are online I’d love to see them.
      Yeah, I’m annoyed that lunatic shares my last name. Think, instead, of my cousin Michael – the olympic gold medalist! Ok, he’s not really my cousin. But it’s fun letting people think so.

      December 26, 2012 at 4:25 pm

      • I’m actually thinking of doing LEGO photography. Although, really, I do more LEGO stop-action movies (does that count as LEGO photography?)!

        December 28, 2012 at 7:23 am

  3. Winter journey! Nice shoot 🙂

    April 12, 2013 at 3:22 pm

  4. like a smurf 🙂

    January 7, 2017 at 1:38 pm

Leave a comment