for two years. -less often, now

SmugMug Shop Updated, &…

Hey everyone, I added a handful of new photos to the SmugMug site last night – some were requests from you all.

I’ve added a few more to the Volume 4 gallery, and also started a Volume 5 gallery. Head on over and take a look!

Thanks!
~Dan

Oh, also, that sneak peak thing I promised the other day – I forgot to do it. Obviously. But I’ve got pics now that I can use as well, AND, there’s a contest involved – with some great prizes (including a LEGO set!) Stay tuned!

One response

  1. Oooh… a LEGO set… oooh… Would it be… by any chance… a Star Wars one? Or… maybe… Kingdoms?

    May 10, 2011 at 3:41 pm

Leave a Reply

