for two years. -less often, now

Successful trip

Finished off my collection of Series 4 minifigs today, finally. It took 3 stores, but I finally hit the jackpot at Wal-Mart.

Thanks to you who posted a link to the bump key – it was very helpful. And I was able to feel out a few too. I also felt out a few Series 3 that were left over on the shelves as well.

So, I got my painter, and a mad scientist, 2 musketeers, and 2 more Vikings. And a few others as well. Now that I know where to find them I’m not as worried about missing any.

Thanks everyone for the help! Hope you enjoy yours as much as I do. Expect to see them in the near future😉

-Dan

10 responses

  1. Glad your expedition went well and you found what you needed. I finally made a donation yesterday and am so happy to help because you’ve given me hours and hours of enjoyment and a new found love for LEGOS!😉

    April 30, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    • Indeed, I saw it! Thank you so much! Just think – you bought those minifigs today for me! That’s pretty awesome of you😉

      April 30, 2011 at 11:09 pm

  2. Biff9barker

    How many have you got now, and what ones?

    May 1, 2011 at 12:38 am

  3. Patrick

    Where is the link to the Bump Key?

    May 1, 2011 at 12:23 pm

  4. Sweet! I hope to see these new mini figs. Nice job.

    May 1, 2011 at 2:33 pm

  5. i think i have all 16 now. duplicates of a few that i wanted, and a few that lego sent me.

    May 1, 2011 at 2:36 pm

  6. Cool! you try puting all of them in one picture fighting or something. I bet all the people that don’t know what they look like (including me…. lol) are dieing to know what they look like. (: 🙂

    May 1, 2011 at 4:01 pm

  7. OOOPS! were I said “you try” I meant ‘you should try”!!! HEHE.

    May 1, 2011 at 4:03 pm

  8. oh don’y worry, you’ll see them soon enough

    May 1, 2011 at 9:27 pm

Leave a Reply

