for two years. -less often, now

Day 257

“Well,” said the Inspector, “it’s a land urchin!”

9 responses

  1. hmmm i wonder if that is from a sweetgum tree??? lol

    April 14, 2011 at 11:45 am

  2. superjessleong

    how do you plan these photos x) do you take your lego people everywhere with you :3?

    April 14, 2011 at 12:13 pm

  3. Charlene

    Hilarious! Love it! He might be my favorite. Well, Hiker is beloved, too. lol

    April 14, 2011 at 2:27 pm

  4. Jamie

    Land urchin – that’s perfect!! Here’s a super-dorky factoid for you: pill bugs (aka “rolly-pollys” in my kid world) are the only land crustacean… = )

    April 14, 2011 at 3:06 pm

  5. That inspector is one bright guy.

    April 14, 2011 at 4:50 pm

  6. Security Tip: Where there are Land urchins, Land Sharks are not far behind…🙂

    April 15, 2011 at 8:32 am

  7. Myn M.

    I’ve been having a crappy couple of weeks, but you made me laugh.😀

    Also, I had a dream last night in which you stabbed me. Why you do dat? =P

    April 15, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    • how can i stab you if i’ve never even met you!

      besides, i wouldn’t do that!

      April 15, 2011 at 4:25 pm

      • Myn M.

        I know, I know. I just thought it was weird and kinda funny.😛

        April 15, 2011 at 5:31 pm

Leave a Reply

