for two years. -less often, now

Featured on “The Daily Post” @ WordPress

Wow! Awesome news just pointed out to me by a viewer!

a LEGO a Day has been feature in WP’s very first “The Daily Post” Showcase!!

Go have a look, and make sure to check out the nine other featured blogs that have some really great photography and ideas. I’m definitely in good company. Especially food. God I love food. That reminds me, I’m kind of hungry….

Thanks WordPress! I heart you!

 

(PS: When we hit 1,000,000 hits on the blog, be ready for another contest/prize giveaway!!)

5 responses

  1. Congratulations – you deserve it! I always enjoy seeing what you come up with next, I have been a fan of Legos nearly my whole life, and now my boys play with them. They’re something everyone can appreciate!

    February 17, 2011 at 8:01 pm

  2. Patrick

    How many hit’s as of today?

    February 17, 2011 at 9:00 pm

  3. Hi, congratulations. This weblog is really cool. I love LEGO but it is so long ago I played with that. Really good idea.

    // Jasmin

    February 18, 2011 at 7:46 am

  4. My six-year-old son loves your blog, demands we go see “the lego guy.” And he has me putting stuff up on my facebook page. Next week sometime I will post his creations on my blog.

    February 18, 2011 at 6:46 pm

  5. mecalvincasey

    This really is a “cool” blog… I really struggle with creativity and tend to just point and shoot what looks interesting to me.

    So loving your caption content… I may just have to borrow that idea for some of my photos.

    February 20, 2011 at 1:42 am

Leave a Reply

