for two years. -less often, now

Day 181

4 responses

  1. Erik Stenbakken

    So, after seeing this set the first time, I had to get it myself. I have a VW westy, and with a few mods to the model, I think I can get a wee-tiny sibling for my “real” van. Only I’m missing the TV inside & red bike.

    January 31, 2011 at 11:33 am

  2. Veizman

    It’s almost like Caspar David Friedrich, Lego edition.

    February 7, 2011 at 3:19 pm

  3. awesome! i love how you make the legos REAL . nice work once again!

    February 11, 2011 at 9:36 am

  4. “Honey? Are you sure this is the way to Disneyland? I know you said we we’re taking a shortcut but…”

    February 18, 2011 at 7:38 am

Leave a Reply

