for two years. -less often, now

Day 172

Show off.

12 responses

  1. I just love how they almost seam to be of the same scale as thier environment… almost.

    Looking at this photo I had a question about LEGO. How many different people (heads and bodies) have been made? Would be fantastic to see a photo that utilizes all those in your collection. A clothes store perhaps?

    January 19, 2011 at 7:53 pm

  2. i have no idea how many have been many – hundreds easily.
    I’ll probably do a picture of all of my figs. I did at the end of the first year – see day 364 in the archives. But someone suggested the idea of a parade of some sort, so I will probably do something like that.

    January 19, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    • Yeah, maybe a parade with a banner that says, “Second Year Over” or something like that.🙂

      January 19, 2011 at 10:04 pm

  3. Mr M

    “Hey Dad! I thought you said fishing tougher than this. That’s my fifth catch in the last half hour!”

    January 20, 2011 at 3:36 am

  4. Erik Stenbakken

    I’ve got the same “kid” with the fish. Old set that came with!

    January 20, 2011 at 11:20 am

  5. Austin

    Is that fisherman the new lego minigures set.

    January 21, 2011 at 7:42 am

    • Ethan karp

      NO!

      January 30, 2011 at 11:08 am

    • Lt ethan karp

      sorry yes it is i just had jeelly beans!

      January 30, 2011 at 11:27 am

  6. Pingback: My (third) list of ridiculously great things « 36×37

  7. Lt ethan karp

    I LOVE LEGO WW2 EVERYONE GO TO GOOGLE AND LOOK UP LEGO WW2!!!!!!!!!!!!

    January 30, 2011 at 11:09 am

  8. Lt ethan karp

    This is what their saying. old guy: HEY I Got a BIG one!!! WhiPPER SNAPPER : loser i got a TROUT!!!!!!!🙂 reply

    January 30, 2011 at 11:12 am

  9. Lt ethan karp

    🙂😉😦😡 =) fishing not for you maggets get to your half tracks

    January 30, 2011 at 11:13 am

Leave a Reply

