for two years. -less often, now

Print Requests

I am planning on updating the SmugMug store with a new set of photos available this weekend. Since it’s for you – the people who keep my world going – I’d like to make you happy by offering the photos that you’d be interested in having. So, if there’s a photo from either Year 1, or this year you’d like – or even something from my non-LEGO photography that you don’t already see in the SmugMug store, please let me know. Remember it’s more than just prints – there are t-shirts, and other merchandise available as well!

Here’s how…

Just submit your choice(s) on the Formspring page. Let me know the a) Title (Day#), b) Year 1 or Year 2, c) brief description so I know I got the right one, d) title/or link/description if it is non-LEGO.

To see what’s already available, go here: SmugMug

Thanks everyone!

~Dan

One response

  1. nileta

    hi! i just wanted to say that your blog is really amazing and fun! i think you have progressed a lot with your photos and you have a lot of imagination with your legos!
    i really enjoy it!
    congrads!

    January 13, 2011 at 9:24 am

Leave a Reply

