for two years. -less often, now

Pics hopefully tomorrow

Hey everyone!

The wife has been using the computer to finish a huge project for grad school. We stayed up until 5am this morning while she worked – well, she worked diligently on her project, while I slept on the couch next to her…and she’s been at it all day today (still going too).

I don’t have the patience right now to try to edit photos on my laptop. I don’t even have all the workflows installed like I do on my iMac (though I’ll have to make that happen so I can process photos while I am back up in NY for a week over the holidays).

So, in the meantime, I’m just sitting here watching Indiana Jones & The Last Crusade on TV.

Sallah! I said no camels! That’s five camels! Can’t you count?!

 

PS: sometime in the next week, check the “prints” tab at the top of the page… <wink wink>

One response

  1. septentriones

    Nice, I was watching that too yesterday. (Good job on the couch based support.)

    December 12, 2010 at 8:55 am

Leave a Reply

