for two years. -less often, now

Posts coming

Hey all,
I’ve got photos coming. Haven’t been able to scrape together much time lately. I do have my three photos i owe you, but haven’t had chance to process them.
Today was scary because I almost lost Hiker! I looked away for a split second and he was swept away down a stream! It took me almost five minutes to find him. Luckily he was still clutching his stick too. After that, i called it a day. It didn’t help that it was pouring and i was wet too.
So, check back tomorrow!
~Dan

4 responses

  1. m

    It would be so sad to lose Hiker and his stick.

    December 1, 2010 at 1:36 am

  2. Myn M.

    *GASP!* Oh my! What would we do without Hiker??😦

    December 1, 2010 at 3:59 am

  3. Austin

    is he hurt?

    December 1, 2010 at 7:41 am

    • He’s ok. A little traumatized I think, lol.
      I think I was more panicked that he was. I was seriously flipping out. It was raining hard, it was cold, it was muddy, and it was so hard to spot a little guy in a stream of water flowing through a field.

      December 1, 2010 at 6:00 pm

Leave a Reply

