for two years. -less often, now

Day 119

6 responses

  1. DerTarchin

    I truly love how you can express emotion through simple gestures made from these plastic people we all love. Keep it up!

    November 28, 2010 at 10:45 am

  2. My family and I have been visiting “a Lego a Day” daily amd enjoy the photos tremendously for both their creativity and humor.

    Day 119 is the first that made a personal connection, reminding me of time I spent with my boys.

    Thank you.

    November 28, 2010 at 9:50 pm

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 119 « a LEGO a day -- Topsy.com

  4. Mr M

    “Try as they might, neither Joe or his son Rick could find the Lady of the Lake. At least they had a nice hike together.”

    December 1, 2010 at 8:20 pm

  5. This blog is friggen amazing! I love it. I also do a 365 project, but just love the Lego idea! How did you get the one to look smaller? I don’t recall getting smaller lego ppl…

    December 20, 2010 at 9:38 am

    • The smaller one is actually the regular LEGO minifig. The larger one is a keychain flashight you can find in stores. I edited out the screws and stamping on it’s back, and the metal piece coming out of it’s head where i snipped off the chain.

      December 20, 2010 at 12:01 pm

Leave a Reply

