for two years. -less often, now

Day 64

10 responses

  1. I like it a lot! where’s ninja?

    October 3, 2010 at 10:37 pm

  2. KEGAN

    giving up legos for some reading huh

    October 4, 2010 at 5:56 am

  3. KEGAN

    i just looked at the picture again and you have the luke skywalker from
    the star wars dictionary

    October 4, 2010 at 5:58 am

    • spencerblue: “where’s ninja?”

      I was thinking the same thing. It says ninja in the tags so I figured he must be in the pic somewhere. I didn’t see him in the bowl so I wasted too much time looking for him elsewhere in the room.

      Maybe the bodies in the jar were the result of the ninja’s wrath.

      October 5, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      • The ninja is in there, buried somewhere. i just labeled all the guys i could think of. that’s every one of my minifigs in there.

        October 5, 2010 at 4:51 pm

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention Day 64 « a LEGO a day -- Topsy.com

  5. good eyes! He’s the one I got from my advanced review copy of the book when I was asked to take pictures and blog from the release event.

    October 4, 2010 at 7:53 pm

  6. Doo Fling

    I see you have a HitchHiker’s Guide to the Galaxy copy. :3

    October 8, 2010 at 2:21 pm

  7. Sweet book collection.

    December 20, 2010 at 4:07 pm

  8. Hey guys, will you stop moaning for a second and find out where the goldfish went.

    February 18, 2011 at 8:19 am

Leave a Reply

