for two years. -less often, now

Day 44

My name is Jonas,
and I’m carrying the wheel

9 responses

  1. KEGAN

    Funny

    September 14, 2010 at 6:46 am

  2. Nicholas Dodd

    Thanks for all you’ve shown us.

    September 14, 2010 at 3:10 pm

  3. I guess there aren’t a lot of Weezer fans following the project😀

    September 14, 2010 at 5:02 pm

  4. Thanks for all you’ve shown us!

    September 15, 2010 at 4:48 pm

  5. Myn M.

    No idea what Weezer is… I guessed you were making some reference, though. You’re not really the total randomness type.😛

    September 18, 2010 at 6:21 am

  6. Oh Myn. I left you some links to Weezer videos in your GW thread. You probably know Weezer, just didn’t know it.
    And please, watch the Buddy Holly video because it is hilarious.

    September 18, 2010 at 10:26 am

  7. Myn M.

    Ha, OK. I’ll check it next time I’m there. Haven’t been going to GW much lately, just to let you know. You probably noticed, but I just wanted to make sure you don’t wonder if I forgot or anything. =)

    September 18, 2010 at 1:34 pm

  8. Austin

    Ya, I thougt it was jonas from the Bible, but no it could not have been cause jonas in the bible was in a fish. Eseical carried the wheel

    September 28, 2010 at 2:57 pm

  9. Weezer! Awesome!

    December 17, 2010 at 1:45 pm

Leave a Reply

