for two years. -less often, now

Copious amounts of LEGO stickers!

My good friend at DK Publishing kindly sent me a copy of the LEGO Minifigure Ultimate Sticker Collection,

It’s been released for a while, but she sent it to me out of the blue, and I think that’s pretty radical. So in case you haven’t seen it, and you have children that love putting stickers all over things – and love LEGO – this is for you! I haven’t figured out what I’ll be sticking these too, but they definitely will be stuck.

In fact, DK Publishers have a whole line of LEGO books available! If this link doesn’t work, just go to the DK website and search for LEGO. You’ll find a bunch! ( http://us.dk.com/nf/Search/QuickSearchProc/1,,lego,00.html?id=lego )

I got a new LEGO set the other day – it’s a tiny one that has a guy with a camera! I couldn’t resist. I haven’t had time to take a photo of/with it, but I will soon. Things have been crazy with wedding planning and spring break.

4 responses

  1. Vera

    My son and I are loyal blog readers of yours. I have to ask what lego set you bought that has the camera in it? I’m an avid photographer. My son builds, I take pictures.

    April 5, 2010 at 10:36 pm

  2. Looking forward to seeing your new lego-set.🙂

    April 6, 2010 at 7:22 am

  3. Duffman

    That sucks! Well now I have a new 365 of Lego Pics to look forward to come August. :o)

    June 15, 2010 at 4:21 pm

Leave a Reply

