for two years. -less often, now

Day 348

day348The Jones’ enjoy some wilderness cuisine.

10 responses

  1. Nathan

    This is a nice one. I really like it !

    May 14, 2009 at 7:20 pm

  2. Do you like the new fire piece? Have you ever thought about joining a site like MOCpages?

    May 14, 2009 at 8:48 pm

  3. Really good rendering of fire.

    Only 12 days more…

    May 15, 2009 at 7:47 am

  4. love it!

    May 15, 2009 at 8:39 am

  5. It’s where you can share your LEGO creations. Click my name to go to my page there.

    May 15, 2009 at 1:49 pm

  6. John

    First let me say that I LOVE all of your photos and will buy your book if you make one. Please add me to a mailing list for that.

    Now, I just have to comment on the angle of the fishing pole and the way the fish is attached to it. It totally looks like something else is going on here that is not family friendly! Hehe!

    May 15, 2009 at 3:03 pm

  7. ve2vfd

    Well, Hiker was luckier than me! I went hiking and fishing last week and didn’t catch anything­čśŽ

    May 15, 2009 at 6:06 pm

  8. ve2vfd

    Doh! It’s indy not hiker…

    May 16, 2009 at 9:44 am

  9. Staceyw73

    No way … a Sean Connery lego guy?! Awesome! Love your work. I want a book, pics, etc when they become available.

    September 16, 2009 at 11:07 am

Leave a Reply

