for two years. -less often, now

Day 341

day341Out of the rain.

6 responses

  1. Cool!

    May 7, 2009 at 7:49 pm

  2. ve2vfd

    Stay dry Hiker my friend!

    May 7, 2009 at 8:55 pm

  3. Aleksander

    Love your work man. Just love it.

    Incidently, if you do end up creating a book out of these, I recommend you give Blurb a try. Can’t remember their address but their a US based Publish on Demand company. I just read a review of them in Outdoor Photography. The review was by a photographer who’s published three photography books and he was very pleased with the results.

    I really hope you publish these in book form. I love lego and I really enjoy photography, but I’m no good at combining the two. I simply don’t have the imagination. I love your photos though.

    May 8, 2009 at 7:38 am

  4. Hiker is so creative, who would have thought of standing under a leaf in the rain but him!

    May 8, 2009 at 8:07 am

  5. El Lego de la Colina

    hiker is my idol.

    May 8, 2009 at 9:41 am

  6. is that hiker’s way of saying he wont share my umbrella?
    *sound of heart breaking into a million gazillion pieces*

    May 10, 2009 at 4:46 am

Leave a Reply

