for two years. -less often, now

Day 318

day318Ninja LEGO forgets his gloves at home.

16 responses

  1. dawn in colorado

    It’s to bad that now a days everything needs an apology… Sometimes people just read way to much into something fun and simple.

    Keep up the good work…I always enjoy your displays and way of thinking (outside the box). Hehehehe

    April 14, 2009 at 10:32 pm

  2. Amy

    Kee hee! That’s cute!

    April 14, 2009 at 10:35 pm

  3. Oh, that’s dark! :)

    April 15, 2009 at 3:09 am

  4. Mona

    Hi! Just wanted to send some greetings from Sweden and tell you – if you didn´t already know – that your blog has been mentioned in one of Sweden´s largest newspapers. That´s how I found you. Love your photos and your remarks under the pictures!

    April 15, 2009 at 3:21 am

  5. Mona A

    Hi!
    Here’s a little note from Norway too :) We LOVE your blog, please keep it up even after the 365! Or maybe you already have an equally great idea for a new blog? Remember to let us know!

    April 15, 2009 at 4:01 am

  6. Mona, I hadn’t heard that! Do you have a link to it? Is it online? That sounds pretty great!

    April 15, 2009 at 6:02 am

  7. Mona E (SWE)

    Sorry, my mistake! I was reading one of the largest Swedish newspapers online and must have switched to Yahoo where somebody wrote about you. What a success, aren´t you proud?! People from all over the world find your blog and watch your photos.

    I´m sorry if I got you all excited about being in a Swedish newspaper, I really thought that´s how I found you. If I get the chance to write about your blog, I will. And then I´ll make sure to tell you the link.

    I´m surprised to see that there are Monas in our neighbor-country as well! :) Well, my familyname doesn´t start with an A – and I´ve left my mailaddress to prove it. It would be fun to see if there are viewers from the third Scandinavian country, too; Denmark – the home of LEGO!

    April 15, 2009 at 7:55 am

  8. Ninja Lego your so dumb! :o)

    April 15, 2009 at 8:19 am

  9. Michelle

    AWESOME! We love your lego pix!

    April 15, 2009 at 11:00 am

  10. @ Mona – where on Yahoo did you see it?

    April 15, 2009 at 4:47 pm

  11. I love it
    I like the blog

    April 15, 2009 at 6:57 pm

  12. Jackie

    Wow now you have international fame! Love, love, love your stuff!!

    April 16, 2009 at 9:08 am

  13. i LOVE this one… it’s a totally beautiful shot.

    April 16, 2009 at 12:01 pm

  14. Mona E (SWE)

    http://shine.yahoo.com/channel/parenting/kid-fun-365-days-of-lego-and-parents-will-dig-it-too-446425

    The link!

    (I sent you a much longer message but it got lost somewhere in cyberspace and I don´t feel like writing it all over again.)

    April 17, 2009 at 2:59 am

  15. That’s a big “Doh!”

    May 28, 2009 at 5:18 pm

  16. Becky

    Curses. I hate when that happens =\

    June 2, 2009 at 3:44 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 914 other followers