for two years. -less often, now

Day 306

day306Making tea

10 responses

  1. STUNNING!

    April 2, 2009 at 8:44 pm

  2. KellyL

    If only I had those darling two men to make MY tea and hold MY teabag just so… life would be a bowl of cherries? Thanks for the imaginative pic – fantasy life in real life, so much to enjoy with your blog!

    April 2, 2009 at 10:39 pm

  3. Haus Frau

    So, what kind of tea do LEGOs prefer?🙂

    April 3, 2009 at 5:07 am

  4. They got enough tea there to feed an entire army of legoians.😉

    April 3, 2009 at 5:32 am

  5. Jay

    Gary hated his job, but he hated Arnold even more. “Look at him, the stupid sod, actually liking to make tea”, he thought. Then he decided to cleave Arnold’s head with the spoon.

    April 3, 2009 at 5:38 am

  6. thats really nice. i like it.

    April 3, 2009 at 1:36 pm

  7. Do they do any baking? I’m kind of in the mood for cookies, and I’d rather hire cheap labor than make them myself. If your Lego men are free this afternoon, please send them over.

    April 3, 2009 at 1:45 pm

  8. I love your legos, hard work for them cooking tea?
    Maybe you are interested in my medical-lego-comic (in german language).

    April 3, 2009 at 4:48 pm

  9. I really enjoy your site. Especially this day’s post since I’m a tea drinker!

    My son (who is 6) is a lego maniac and we sit for long stretches on the computer and browse all the archives. Between bouts of giggling he shouts, “I’ve got that piece!” or “I’ve got that guy!”

    Thanks for all the fun!

    April 4, 2009 at 9:44 pm

  10. lizilla

    That must have been hard to fix up!

    April 10, 2009 at 7:22 pm

Leave a Reply

