for two years. -less often, now

Day 301

day301

8 responses

  1. Nice Umbrella

    March 28, 2009 at 11:22 pm

  2. Glad he can stay chipper despite the weather.

    March 28, 2009 at 11:57 pm

  3. El Lego de La Colina

    under my umbrella… ella… e… e… under my umbrella… ella…e…e…e LoL

    March 29, 2009 at 6:07 am

  4. Jay

    While everybody thought Gary was sheltering under his umbrella, he silently waited for the Visitors to pick up his signal and abduct him.

    March 29, 2009 at 6:40 am

  5. That was gold Jay!🙂

    March 29, 2009 at 7:43 am

  6. Madelyn Alvarado

    How’d you make the umbrella? Anyway, he is in ship-shape.

    March 29, 2009 at 9:18 am

  7. Need sunshine😉

    I added you in my linklist of Lego. I hope, its ok😉

    March 30, 2009 at 3:23 am

  8. ve2vfd

    I’m singing in the rain
    Just singing in the rain
    What a glorious feelin’
    I’m happy again
    I’m laughing at clouds
    So dark up above
    The sun’s in my heart
    And I’m ready for love
    Let the stormy clouds chase
    Everyone from the place
    Come on with the rain
    I’ve a smile on my face
    I walk down the lane
    With a happy refrain
    Just singin’,
    Singin’ in the rain

    April 1, 2009 at 6:15 pm

Leave a Reply

