for two years. -less often, now

Day 272

day272LEG-Os

6 responses

  1. Brilliant!

    February 27, 2009 at 10:57 pm

  2. Shawn

    Absolutely genius!

    The only thing I would have done differently is use lego “legs” instead of heads

    (Leg-o’s….yeah….haha)

    February 27, 2009 at 11:11 pm

  3. KellyL

    honey nut leg-o’s? I can see the sugar sheen – LOL!

    February 28, 2009 at 12:07 am

  4. I hadn’t been to your blog in awhile and was reminded of it a few days ago. I called my 11 year old (super lego fan) into my studio to check out that day’s post, explained to him what you are doing and he was so “geeked” he made me scroll back through every entry to see them all! (I’m hesitating to show my 8 & 6 year olds as I fear the time it would take to repeat the inevitable process with them!)
    Now we wait with baited each day to see what you’ll come up with next! (no pressure!) Thanks for the fun, creativity and inspiration!

    February 28, 2009 at 10:33 am

  5. Lord Van Guy

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm… look good………..

    March 9, 2009 at 6:39 pm

  6. ha ha ha ha ha ha

    September 26, 2010 at 4:06 pm

Leave a Reply

