for two years. -less often, now

Day 228

day228On a roll

5 responses

  1. Hi Dan!!

    just to say I love your photos and your legos, they’re sooo cute… they seem to be alive!!

    Congrats, and from now you have a fan.

    Best wishes from Spain!

    January 15, 2009 at 6:41 am

  2. I just wanted to let you know that I am going on vacation and I’m highlighting your blog as a “fun thing to do while I’m gone.” I always like to know when someone links to my blog so I wanted to let you know! I did “borrow” one of your photos to give an example of what people will find here but I linked it to you and gave you full credit!

    January 15, 2009 at 6:49 pm

  3. This is amusing…and genius!!!!

    January 15, 2009 at 7:59 pm

  4. Wow. Mrs. Fligs sent me here, and I’m glad she did. Wow. This is fantastic.

    If only the internet could shut up long enough to shout loud for its finer participants, I would give you an entire day with the people of the world. You carry on, and remember that you are putting smiles on faces of people that you might never know you could otherwise. Well done.

    – Charlie Pratt

    January 15, 2009 at 10:48 pm

  5. LaRee

    Excellent!

    January 24, 2009 at 11:55 pm

Leave a Reply

