for two years. -less often, now

Day 227

day227

5 responses

  1. Spunkycomics

    Is this a sneaky way of showing off a new set or two?

    haha

    Even if so, I love it! Very nice!

    January 13, 2009 at 9:29 pm

  2. ve2vfd

    I think it’s my broker jumping out a window!!!🙂

    January 13, 2009 at 9:38 pm

  3. Annie

    OMG, I love your site. I stumbled on to it from a card making site! One of my new year’s resolutions was to play more Lego (and to do more photography). Thanks for brightening my day!

    January 14, 2009 at 8:58 am

  4. Kim

    Great!!! My children and I have been enjoying your site tremendously. Oops, looks like someone left their coffee mug above the doorway. Hope, it isn’t cold. Yuck, cold coffee!

    January 14, 2009 at 11:07 am

  5. Becky

    Why is the man in the window smiling?! Maybe he’s the one who did the pushing =O

    June 2, 2009 at 6:23 pm

Leave a Reply

