for two years. -less often, now

Happy New Year (Out of town!)

Hey everyone,

Just wanted to wish everyone a Happy 2009!
I’m currently in Baltimore for some holiday hoopla, so I am not sure if I will be able to post pictures until this weekend. Naturally, I have my camera, and I will be taking pictures! But I probably won’t have a chance to get them off my camera + edit + post. I’ll be back in NY on Friday, then back in VA on Sunday – so updates may be few and far between until then.

So, until then, happy New Year! Make some good resolutions for 2009! Get wasted, get lucky, get a room!

~Dan

2 responses

  1. leve1701

    Happy New Year too!!! Thanks for your photos, are great! Can´t wait for the next ones😉
    Best wishes from La Coruna (Spain)

    December 31, 2008 at 10:15 am

  2. My son (6) really really wants to contribute to your blog. He’s made me take pictures of his lego people. Whadya think?

    January 1, 2009 at 10:21 pm

Leave a Reply

