for two years. -less often, now

100,000

Wow everyone. Awesome.

Thanks so much for everyone coming and checking out my project – and coming back! I always hoped it would be moderately successful, but I’m so happy that is actually has been successful. I know 100,000 is no 1,000,000 – but you know what? Who cares. I’m happy that there’s so many of you out there that come back daily to check in and leave great comments, and have added me to your blogrolls, and shared the site with your friends, and some of you have even sent me more LEGO guys!

You’re all awesome.

Thank you.
~Dan

PS: oh, yeah, uh, its 11:49 pm on Friday night. I just got home from a Christmas party – so, I’m going to go crash into my pillow. Took a picture before going, so I’ll put it up tomorrow with tomorrow’s picture. Goodnight!

4 responses

  1. Congratulations!

    December 13, 2008 at 12:56 am

  2. dawn in colorado

    Dear Dan,
    I have to tell you that at 51 years old I still love Lego’s and to see what you have done with them is really fun to watch.
    I hope that you can get your book done…it would be great to scroll through and try to pick out our facorite ( it would be really hard to do!!!).
    Keep up the good work! and have a wonderful Christmas!
    Mrs. D. H.

    December 13, 2008 at 9:54 am

  3. eduard

    i follow your work since day 1 and i think you are a genius

    December 13, 2008 at 12:45 pm

  4. Cachuli

    Felicidades!!!! Yo soy uno de los que te sigue a diario!!! Sigue así!

    December 17, 2008 at 1:25 pm

Leave a Reply

