for two years. -less often, now

Day 194

day194…just another brick in the wall.

6 responses

  1. magnuspraeda

    Have you considered offering prints of these for sale? There are enough LEGO nerds around (myself included) that would love to put one of these up in whatever space our significant others have allowed us to keep our collections.

    I’ve been reading (viewing?) this blog since day 75 or so and have enjoyed seeing a new picture of a minifig in some humorous situation in my rss reader each day.

    December 12, 2008 at 12:07 am

  2. LEGO Dog

    This is a great shot being both a Floyd and LEGO head myself. I agree with magnuspraeda there are a few shots that I’ve really enjoyed too and have quite a few saved on my hard drive. As far as the “mrs” allowing to hang stuff up, mine brought up a good point about decorating the house like a dorm room and being 38 years old now. I’ve built myself a corner of the basement for my LEGO and stuff, but that gives little room for actually hanging stuff up. Might I suggest using some of the photos as a phone wallpaper, desktop or even a screen saver.

    December 12, 2008 at 12:34 am

  3. Michael

    Funny stuff, I just looked through almost all of them.
    I think you should reenact famous pictures or movie posters/scenes

    December 12, 2008 at 6:00 pm

  4. Erik

    I think a little desktop calendar for each day would be awesome…

    These are great shots, and I always like your PF references.

    Nice job.

    December 12, 2008 at 8:04 pm

  5. Evo

    Hahahahahha, yes! Another MiniFig in the Wall!! ;)

    January 17, 2009 at 12:14 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 913 other followers