for two years. -less often, now

Day 100

100% effort for 100 days.
…only 265 more to go…

5 responses

  1. Tamara

    I appreciate your effort for “a LEGO a day”. It’s got to be tough. My boys and I enjoy seeing what you will come up with next:-) They’ve also created some of their own photo shoots. It’s been fun!

    September 8, 2008 at 10:37 pm

  2. Thanks for all the effort you put in. I get a chuckle everyday when I visit – I love seeing what the “LEGO guys” are up too. – Mandy

    September 8, 2008 at 11:28 pm

  3. LegoLuver!

    Thanks for all the pictures! My brothers and I all love to see them everyday and we set them as our computer background for weeks at a time. (Even my parents laugh at them and enjoy them!) Thanks!

    September 9, 2008 at 12:34 pm

  4. Great going! Keep ’em coming! ^^

    September 9, 2008 at 1:12 pm

  5. Dear LEGO superhero, “Must… not… stop.” Really. So many depend on you now!

    September 10, 2008 at 7:12 am

Leave a Reply

