for two years. -less often, now

Day 78


Grandma’s homemade cookies

4 responses

  1. Anna von Beaverplatz

    I love how the one has a little chocolate smudge on his face. These are so much fun!

    August 19, 2008 at 2:07 pm

  2. LOL I was going to say I love the chocolate smudge and see I’m not the first!🙂 THese bring our kids a lot of joy seeing the new one each day…. thx!

    August 20, 2008 at 1:17 am

  3. Yon

    I love it too!!

    August 24, 2008 at 9:06 pm

  4. Pingback: Lego fun | From my Swiss window

Leave a Reply

