for two years. -less often, now

No snow

The waiting is the hardest part

6 responses

  1. Oh, I looked at this photo and didn’t know if I should laugh–because it’s too funny–or cry, because I feel sorry for the skier. Gosh, I hope for his sake, it snows soon!

    February 12, 2012 at 5:19 pm

  2. nancy

    I had the same reaction as Monica: This picture is just too touching! I wish you snow, sweetheart, I truly do.

    February 12, 2012 at 9:21 pm

  3. Reblogged this on teacup and cake and commented:
    Funny…

    February 13, 2012 at 6:02 am

  4. I feel for him I do, my snowboarder has the same problem, what is winter without snow!

    February 13, 2012 at 6:06 am

  5. Poor little guy….

    February 14, 2012 at 11:18 am

  6. This is amazing! This has been a terrible winter for skiing.

    March 17, 2012 at 11:15 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 917 other followers