for two years. -less often, now

Day 229

10 responses

  1. eva626

    great picture!!! i fee like in in it!

    March 17, 2011 at 11:53 am

  2. He must be a birder.

    March 17, 2011 at 5:41 pm

  3. Brilliant! Makes you feel ike you are there!!!

    March 17, 2011 at 6:25 pm

  4. Nice Picture! amazing.

    March 17, 2011 at 11:19 pm

  5. Great photo!
    I’ve been looking at your blog, and while I’m not going to start my own 365 days project, I will/may post some photos on my blog. I have done one so far, at http://davidsampson1.wordpress.com/2011/03/18/day-1/. I used a name like yours for the Stormtrooper- hope you don’t mind. (If you do, tell me, and I’ll change it)

    March 18, 2011 at 12:17 am

  6. Well done. Apropos of nothing, unless you’re a wordpress blogger, it’s not easy to subscribe to your site. Some of my co-workers wanted to do so, but were not able to quite figure it out. Any tips?

    March 18, 2011 at 2:46 am

    • I think the RSS feed link works down at the bottom (though since I don’t use RSS I’m not sure – it was just kind of already there.

      If they are WordPress people, they can click the “Subscribe” button in the top toolbar of their screen.

      If they are not, I have added an email subscribe button down at the bottom of the page on the right.

      Thanks!

      March 18, 2011 at 10:02 am

  7. this deserves a caption like “turning my back to the world” (not too modest I hope :-))FANTASTIC & well done on the 1,000,000 hit!

    March 18, 2011 at 5:52 am

  8. Trisha

    would love to subscribe to your page but not a wordpress blogger. I don’t want to miss a single day of Lego excitement, nor does my 7 y/o son. :)

    March 18, 2011 at 1:16 pm

  9. remember, you can always just bookmark the index page, and visit during your daily internet routine!

    I added an email subscribe function at the bottom of the site. :-)

    March 18, 2011 at 1:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 913 other followers