for two years. -less often, now

Day 4

When you’re not looking, the LEGOs harvest your food.

7 responses

  1. Jason

    Awesome shot. This reminds me of the Doozers on Fraggle Rock for some reason.

    June 5, 2008 at 8:21 am

  2. Dawn

    Morbo—This one is great! Awesome composition and depth of field. You have a wonderful eye :)

    June 5, 2008 at 8:00 pm

  3. Lord Van Guy

    I hope they don’t harvest my cookies!

    March 9, 2009 at 3:06 pm

  4. Madelyn Alvarado

    I have cinnamon toast crunch! AHHHHHHHHH!!!!! Haha!

    May 1, 2009 at 5:44 pm

  5. Madelyn Alvarado

    I have cinnamon toast crunch!

    May 1, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    • Madelyn Alvarado

      Oh YES I DO!!!! CAN ANYONE REPLY?!!!

      May 1, 2009 at 5:45 pm

  6. I always thought they put put dead spiders in my shoes when I wasn’t looking, heh

    February 14, 2010 at 11:50 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 913 other followers